header6b

Photo of Lama library by Wei-Jen Wang

Secrets of Success
> Home
> About

Workshops
> Schedule
> Calendar
---
Download Bookmark

Workshop Series
---103 Success
-- Accuplacer Info
--
College Success

-- Job Readiness

-- Library Skills
-- Maida Kamber
-- Microsoft Office

-- Technology

Learning Resources
> Math - Testing


Contact Information
Disability Assistance
FAQ's
Feedback

Version 3f

Home > Job Readiness Workshop Series

Job Readiness Workshop Series
Spring 2018

Lama 118 (Library)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Job Readiness - Financial Literary (New)
Stanley Yuen

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Job Readiness -Networking to Work (New)
Angela Coloretti McGough

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Job Readiness - Rockin' Resumes (New)
Angela Coloretti McGough

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Job Readiness - Nail that Interview (New)
Angela Coloretti McGough

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Job Readiness - Professionalism and Ethics (New)
Angela Coloretti McGough

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Job Readiness - Five Love Languages at Work (New)
Angela Coloretti McGough

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018

This Job Readiness Workshop Series is put on by
the Kalia ma Kapi‘olani, the Native Hawaiian CTE Project and
SOS Workshops

Email:

Kapi'olani Community College - © 2002-2009. All Rights Reserved.
4303 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, HI 96816 | 808.734.9206
Established: July 17, 2002 - Send comments to:
UH System Page KCC Library Page KCC Home Page SOS Home Page SOS Schedule SOS Learning Resources SOS Subject