header6b

Photo of Lama library by Wei-Jen Wang

Secrets of Success
> Home
> About

Workshops
> Schedule
> Calendar
---
Download Bookmark

Workshop Series
> 103 Success Skills
> Accuplacer Test Info
> Career Series

>
College Success
> Financial Aid
> Library Skills
> Maida Kamber

---- Kaʻieʻie to UHM
---- Transfer
> Technology
---- Google Aps
---- Microsoft Office

> TEDTalks Videos


Contact Information
Disability Assistance
FAQ's
Feedback

Version 3f

Home > Library Skills

Library Skills

Spring 2019
Library Resources
Nicholas Wong
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
APA Citations (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
10:45 am - 11:30 am
Library Resources
Nicholas Wong
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
Hawaii Library Resources
Erica Dias
Monday, February 25, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
MLA Citations (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
10:45 am - 11:30 am
Library Resources
Guy Inaba
Monday, March 4, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Library Resources
Nicholas Wong
Monday, April 1, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
APA Citations (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Hawaii Library Resources
Erica Dias
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
10:45 am - 11:30 am
MLA Citations (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Kapi'olani Community College - © 2002-2009. All Rights Reserved.
4303 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, HI 96816 | 808.734.9206
Established: July 17, 2002 - Send comments to:
UH System Page KCC Library Page KCC Home Page SOS Home Page SOS Schedule SOS Learning Resources SOS Subject